Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

All Events Live Theatre Community Events

Nunsense

Saturday, November 12, 2022   7:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 13, 2022   2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 18, 2022   7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 19, 2022   7:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 20, 2022   2:00 PM
Sold Out

14th Annual Community Christmas Show

Friday, December 16, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 17, 2022   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Everybody Loves Opal

Saturday, March 4, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 5, 2023   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 10, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 11, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 12, 2023   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Gaslight

Saturday, April 29, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 30, 2023   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 5, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 6, 2023   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 7, 2023   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Shoreline Players, Inc.
6000 North Skeel Avenue, Oscoda, MI 48750
9897393586